Area Dean:  Revd Andrew Hemming
Lay Dean:  Hayden Taylor

Deanery Secretary:  David Ashton-Hilton

Deanery Treasurer:  Sarah Pearson

Deanery Clergy:  For a full list of clergy contact details please click here

Deanery Action Teams:

  • DAT1 – Shared Spiritual Life
  • DAT2 – New Communities
  • DAT3 –   Resourcing
  • DAT4 –   Rural Communities [Anne Wilkins]
  • DAT5 –   Families and Children
  • DAT6 –   Ageing population [Julie Sims]
  • DAT 7-   WsM Town Centre:
  •   Social Deprivation [Tim Erridge]
  •   Young Adults and Students